National Representatives

Country
Belgium
Denmark
Finland
France
Germany
Israel
Italy
The Netherlands

Norway
Portugal
Serbia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Turkey
United Kingdom

Name
Katia Ongena
Robert Gniadecki
Sari Pitkänen
Olivier Cogrel
Matthias Möhrle
Joseph Alcalay
Leonardo Marini
Judith Ostertag
Simone van der Geer
Gro Mørk
Jose Labareda
Aleksandar Krunic
Luis Rios Buceta
John Paoli
Severin Lauchli
Gonca Elcin
Nisith Sheth

E-mail
katia.ongenae@Ugent.be
r.gniadecki@gmail.com
Sari.Pitkanen@hus.fi
olivier.cogrel@chu-bordeaux.fr
matthias.moehrle@uni-tuebingen.de
alcalays@zahav.net.il
leonardo.marini@skindoctors.it
info@ostertag.nl
s.vd.geer@mohsa.nl
grmork@ous-hf.no
jlabareda@gmail.com
sasakrun@hotmail.com
luisriosbuceta@gmail.com
john.paoli@vgregion.se
Severin.Laeuchli@usz.ch
goncaelcin@gmail.com  
nisithsheth@yahoo.co.uk